French Training
2016 – 2018

Training 2016 – 2018 in Craniosacral Biodynamics
in Southern France


ASSOCIATION "ENTRE DEUX MAINS"
Lot. Le Pérou 17,
34380 ST MARTIN DE LONDRES

A course approved by
Who is this training for ?
Content of the training
Training Schedule
Training Facilitators
Contact us for more informations

Who is this training for ?

This course is open to body workers, therapists and healing professionals wishing to deepen their skills of touch.

It will also address any person wishing to deepen his/her own personal experience of the body and the consciousness.

It is also for Craniosacral Therapists wishing to discover or deepen with the biodynamic approach.

This course supports developing perceptual and palpatory skills. The practitioner learns to perceive and listen to the subtle messages in the dynamics of fluids, cells and tissues of the body. She can then open a conversation that respects the space and the needs of each individual.

It also includes moments of sharing, movement, and visualizations as well as practicing stillness or dynamic meditations.

In this way, the training does not teach only scientific, anatomical, clinical and practical knowledge, but also opens up a space of exploration and personal growth.

Content of the training

Seminar 1 : Introduction to the system of Primary Respiration and to the principles of the "Breath of Life"

We will discover the concepts of Dr W.G. Sutherland, an ostheopath and pioneer in this approach. We will learn and practice some perceptual tools to listen to the manifestations of the Primary Respiratory System (P.R.S.), the "Breath of Life". When we are centered, we can perceive this fluctuation as a tide in the fluids and tissues of the body and its resources of Health within. Our orientation is with the Health and the underlying forces of the Dynamic Stillness.

Seminar 1 is oriented to the state of the practitioner and the development of perception.

Seminar 2 : The Neutral in the Fluid Body - Non verbal conversation with the Primary Respiratory System (P.R.S.)

While listening to P.R.S. and its manifestations on the level of the midtide, we are orienting towards the neutral in the forces at work on the level of the fluid body and we learn to support the system to settle in a state of balance. With our presence and our touch we help the system to find its natural balance again. We will learn about the biodynamic and biokinetic forces and their resolution through a state of balance using Dr Becker's approach towards healing. We will also look at the functional and structural relationship of the bony structures of the neurocranium and the reciprocal tension membrane and we will learn to create space through the natural augmentation processes. Our understanding of the stillness processes and of the resources through the felt sense will deepen. And we will look at the inherent treatment plan in its manifestation of the neutral as a principle of the biodynamic approach.

Seminar 3 : The Craniosacral Core System and Whole Body Connections

We will focus on the midline structures of the human body, the different midlines and the spine and the dural tube, and their embryological origins and their dynamics. The whole body connections will become evident when we are working with the fascia structures of the body as well as the sacrum-occiput and the triade of occiput-atlas-axis interrelationship. We will also look at the basic function of the Autonomic Nervous System and its self regulation. We will perceive the different levels of Stillness and orient to the inherent treatment plan and the systemic State of Balance.

Seminar 4 : The Cranial Base and its dynamics as whole body reflection

Here we will learn the classical dynamics of the bone structures of the cranial base, including the sphenobasilar junction, a natural fulcrum of the midline, the occiput, the sphenoid and temporal bones, and how they interconnect with the sacrum and the temporo-mandibular joint (TMJ). We will also look at the relationship between the pelvis and sacrum and the cranial base. We will understand the function of the venous sinus system and their drainage and deepen our understanding of the inherent treatment plan. There will also be an introduction to trauma resolution.

Seminar 5 : The Ignition Process, the Viscerocranium and the interaction with the world

In this seminar we will study the perception of the Tidal Body and the expression of the Long Tide of the Primary Respiration and the phenomenon of the ignition as an expression of the whole. We will work with the motility of the Central Nervous System and the ventricles as well as with the structures of the Stomatognathic System and of the Viscerocranium and the bones of the face, and the hardpalate in order to resolve inertial patterns held within these structures and support a new balance. Our understanding ot the unfolding of the inherent treatment plan will deepen.

Seminar 6 : Integration

We will continue to explore the skills of trauma resolution through the Long Tide and our understanding of the integration of biodynamic Craniosacral with the function of the Nervous System will deepen. We will look at themes of ethics, hygiene, indications and contra-indications of Craniosacral Biodynamics. To conclude we are coming back to the original "Breath of Life" and how it is interwoven with the universal life forces and expressed in the inherent plan treatment.

Seminar 7 : Conclusion and certification

Conclusion and certification of the training in this last seminar of 3 days with exams and feedback sessions and presentation of a written work.

Schedule for the on-going 2014 – 2016 training

  • Seminar 1 : completed...
  • Seminar 2 : completed...
  • Seminar 3 : completed...
  • Seminar 4 : 7 days from September 6th to 12th 2015
  • Seminar 5 : 7 days from March 5th to 11th 2016
  • Seminar 6 : 7 days in September 2016 - TBD later
  • Seminar 7 : 3 days - TBD later

Next training 2016 – 2018

  • The next French training will start in September, 2016

The trainers

Agata H. Holliger

Agata has worked for more than 25 years as a complementary therapist with various body work techniques and he has trained since 1990 in Craniosacral with International Institute for Craniosacral Balancing (ICSB).
He is a teacher at ICSB and he is currently offering Craniosacral courses and training in Switzerland, Europe and Latin America.

Agata is the main teacher and the referent of the French training.

Some more about the curriculum of Agata


Marga Berr

Marga has also worked for more than 25 years in the field of Craniosacral and since 2003 in Craniosacral Biodynamics. She graduated from ICSB (BCST, ABD), and is a tutor in the Institute.

she is co-trainer with Agata, and in charge of supervisions as well as the practical organisation of the French training.

Some more about the curriculum of Marga

Contact us for more information

Or write:
  • Marga Berr
    Lotisst le Pérou, 17
    34380 ST MARTIN DE LONDRES
    France
  • Tel : +33 4 67 55 00 99
  • Mail : marga.berr@orange.fr









Licence Creative Commons
The content of this web site (included information about Craniosacral Biodynamics) is licensed by Marga Berr under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Formation française
2016 – 2018

Formation 2016 – 2018 en
Équilibre Biodynamique CrânioSacré
dans le Sud de la France


ASSOCIATION "ENTRE DEUX MAINS"
Lot. Le Pérou 17,
34380 ST MARTIN DE LONDRES

Une formation agréée par
A qui s'adresse la formation ?
Contenu de la formation
Calendrier de la formation
Les formateurs
Nous contacter pour en savoir plus

A qui s'adresse la formation

Initiée en 2005, cette formation, intégralement en langue française, s'adresse à tout thérapeute corporel, praticien de la relation d'aide ou professionnel de la santé désireux d'approfondir son art du toucher.

Elle s'adresse aussi plus généralement à toute personne engagée dans une démarche d'investigation personnelle et d'exploration du corps et de la conscience.

Enfin, elle s'adresse également aux thérapeutes crâniosacrés et aux ostéopathes qui veulent découvrir ou approfondir l'approche biodynamique.

La formation permet notamment l'acquisition et le développement d'aptitudes de perception et de palpation – afin que le praticien puisse percevoir et écouter les messages subtils du système exprimés dans les dynamiques des fluides, des cellules et des tissus du corps, et engager avec eux une conversation qui respecte l'espace et les besoins de l'individu.

Elle inclut également des partages, des mouvements, des visualisations, et la pratique de méditations immobiles ou dynamiques.

En ce sens, la formation n'enseigne pas seulement des connaissances scientifiques, anatomiques, cliniques et pratiques, mais elle ouvre aussi un espace d'expérience et de croissance personnelle.

Contenu de la formation

Séminaire 1 : Introduction au Système de la Respiration Primaire et aux principes du "Souffle de Vie"

Nous découvrirons les concepts du Dr W. Sutherland, l'initiateur de cette approche. Nous apprendrons et pratiquerons des outils perceptuels pour écouter les manifestations du Système de la Respiration Primaire (S.R.P.), le "Souffle de Vie". Lorsque nous sommes centrés, nous pouvons percevoir cette fluctuation comme une marée dans les fluides et les tissus du corps, et la ressource de Santé en dedans. Notre orientation est vers la Santé et les forces sous-jacentes de la quiétude dynamique.

Séminaire 2 : Le neutre du corps des fluides - Conversation non verbale avec le Système de la Respiration Primaire (S.R.P.)

Pendant l'écoute du S.R.P. et de ses manifestations au niveau de la marée moyenne, nous nous orienterons vers le neutre des forces en œuvre au niveau du corps des fluides, et nous apprendrons à soutenir le système dans sa dépose en état d'équilibre. Avec notre présence et notre toucher, nous aiderons le système à retrouver son équilibre naturel. Nous découvrirons les forces biodynamiques et biocinétiques et comment elles se résolvent à travers un état d'équilibre en utilisant les trois étapes de l'approche vers la guérison du Dr Becker. Nous regarderons aussi la relation fonctionnelle et structurelle des structures osseuses du neurocrâne et de la membrane de tension réciproque, et nous apprendrons à créer de l'espace via les processus naturels d'augmentation. Nous approfondirons notre compréhension des processus de quiétude et de ressources avec le sens du ressenti ("felt sense"). Enfin nous examinerons le plan inhérent de traitement dans ses manifestations de neutres - principes de l'approche biodynamique.

Séminaire 3 : Le cœur du système crâniosacré et ses connexions avec l'ensemble du corps

Nous nous focaliserons sur les structures de lignes médianes du corps humain, les diverses lignes médianes, la colonne vertébrale et le manchon duremérien, leurs origines embryologiques et leurs dynamiques. Les connexions de l'ensemble du corps deviendront évidentes quand nous travaillerons avec les structures du fascia ainsi qu'avec les relations sacrum/occiput et la triade occiput/atlas/axis. Nous verrons aussi la fonction basique du Système Nerveux Autonome (S.N.A.) et son auto régulation. Nous percevrons les différents niveaux de quiétude et nous orienterons vers le plan inhérent de traitement et l'état d'équilibre systémique.

Séminaire 4 : La base du crâne et ses dynamiques, réflexion de tout le corps

Nous étudierons les dynamiques classiques des structures des os de la base du crâne, y compris l'articulation sphénobasilaire -fulcrum naturel de la ligne médiane-, l'occiput, le sphénoïde et les temporaux, et leur interconnexion avec le sacrum et l'Articulation Temporo-Mandibulaire (A.T.M.). Nous étudierons aussi la relation entre le bassin et le sacrum, et la base du crâne. Nous comprendrons la fonction du système des sinus veineux et de leur drainage. Nous approfondirons notre compréhension du plan inhérent de traitement. Nous introduirons un travail de résolution des traumatismes.

Séminaire 5 : les processus d'allumage, le viscérocrâne et l'interaction avec le monde

Nous étudierons la perception du corps des marées, l'expression de la marée longue de la Respiration Primaire, ainsi que le phénomène d'allumage, expression de l'ensemble. Nous travaillerons avec la motilité du Système Nerveux Central (S.N.C.) et les ventricules, ainsi qu'avec les structures du système stomatognatique, le viscérocrâne, les os du visage et le palais osseux afin de résoudre les patterns inertielles retenues dans ces structures et de soutenir un nouvel équilibre. Notre compréhension du déploiement du plan inhérent de traitement sera approfondie.

Séminaire 6 : Intégration

Nous continuerons à explorer les outils de résolution des traumatismes et approfondirons notre compréhension de l'intégration de la Biodynamique crâniosacrée avec la fonction du système nerveux. Nous verrons les thèmes d'éthique, d'hygiène, d'indications et contre indications de la Biodynamique crâniosacrée. Pour conclure, nous reviendrons au concept d'origine du "Souffle de Vie" et comment il s'entrelace avec les forces universelles de la vie. Nous verrons l'expression du plan inhérent de traitement.

Séminaire 7 : Conclusion et certification

Nous conclurons avec la certification de la formation sur ce dernier séminaire de 3 jours.

Calendrier de la formation en cours 2014 – 2016

  • Séminaire 1 : complété...
  • Séminaire 2 : complété...
  • Séminaire 3 : complété...
  • Séminaire 4 : complété...
  • Séminaire 5 : complété...
  • Séminaire 6 : 7 jours
  • Séminaire 7 : 3 jours

Prochaine formation

  • Dates à préciser ultérieurement...

Les Formateurs

Agata H. Holliger

Agata travaille depuis 25 ans avec diverses techniques de massage, et s'est formé depuis 1990 dans l'approche biomécanique puis biodynamique du Crâniosacré à l'International Institute for Craniosacral Balancing (ICSB).
Il est enseignant de l'ICSB et anime régulièrement des formations en Equilibre Biodynamique Crâniosacré en Amérique latine, en Europe et en Inde.

Agata est le formateur référent de la formation française.

Voir la présentation du travail d'Agata


Marga Berr

Marga travaille également depuis 25 ans dans le champ du Crâniosacré - et depuis 2003 en Biodynamique Crâniosacrée. Elle est diplômée de l'ICSB (BCST, ABD), et tutrice de l'Institut.

Formatrice aux côtés d'Agata, elle est responsable des supervisions et de l'organisation pratique de la formation française.

Voir la présentation du cursus de Marga

Nous contacter pour en savoir plus

ou bien :
  • Marga Berr
    Lotisst le Pérou, 17
    34380 ST MARTIN DE LONDRES
    France
  • Tél : +33 4 67 55 00 99
  • Mel : marga.berr@orange.fr









Licence Creative Commons
Le contenu de ce site (y inclus les informations sur la Biodynamique CrânioSacrée) est mis à disposition par Marga Berr selon les termes de la
licence Creative Commons Attribution - Partage dans les Mêmes Conditions 4.0 International.